Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts

Cosmetic Dermatologist and Mohs Skin Cancer Surgeon located in Ventura, CA & Camarillo, CA

123 total reviews

Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Karlsberg has great bedside manner. He is very through and listens & takes his time. Best of all his great personality.
Graciela J.
Submitted 07/05/20
Always very professional. No waiting time and service is first class.
Krista W.
Submitted 07/04/20
A safe visit, very short wait time, and Michele was thorough with my exam and addressed all my questions satisfactorily.
Colleen S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Professional, courteous and I’m confident Dr Karlsberg’s experience. I would recommend him to feiends & family.
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent office staff. Top level medical care. Thorough Covid 19 procedures.
Shelley Z.
Submitted 07/03/20
Michele is so personable that she takes one's mind off of the procedures.
Phil S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Karlsberg is the best doctor on the planet. He sets a high bar for other doctors.
Roberta B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Michele is always friendly and professional. I trust her input and skills. I always look forward to my visits to see her.
Judy W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Been with Dr. Karlsberg for 20 years, still going there. I have confidence with his service and professional manner.
Kyle K.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very professional, attention to detail and a beautiful office, very spa feeling.
Lauren M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Michele was very helpful and kind.
Ryan M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always wonderful, thoughtful care. Thank you!
Roberta C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Michelle is professional and thorough. She listens and is a pleasure to visit. Would highly recommend her.
Paula M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Everyone at the front desk (Angie) is always so welcoming and helpful. The wait is never long and Dr. Karlsberg is gentle and thorough.
Shannon V.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very professional, team was friendly and helpful!
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Always excellent
Denise M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. KARLSBERG is the best!! He is very knowledgeable, kind, understanding and thorough. I have been seeing him for varied needs for years and couldn’t be happier with his expertise and results.
Duane G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Outstanding service
Rebecca T.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent experience. Thank you for the great experience.
Georgia N.
Submitted 05/05/20
Going to my doctor appointments in the last five years at Dr. Karlsberg’s dermatology office has always made me feel at ease and welcome, because of his awesome personality, expertise and knowledge, and proficiency in dermatology. Plus his wonderful sense of humor. I can count on his staff to always be courteous, friendly, welcoming, and helpful.