Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts

Cosmetic Dermatologist and Mohs Skin Cancer Surgeon located in Ventura, CA & Camarillo, CA

153 total reviews

Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always wonderful, thoughtful care. Thank you!
Roberta C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Michelle is professional and thorough. She listens and is a pleasure to visit. Would highly recommend her.
Paula M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Everyone at the front desk (Angie) is always so welcoming and helpful. The wait is never long and Dr. Karlsberg is gentle and thorough.
Shannon V.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very professional, team was friendly and helpful!
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Always excellent
Denise M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. KARLSBERG is the best!! He is very knowledgeable, kind, understanding and thorough. I have been seeing him for varied needs for years and couldn’t be happier with his expertise and results.
Duane G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Outstanding service
Rebecca T.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent experience. Thank you for the great experience.
Georgia N.
Submitted 05/05/20
Going to my doctor appointments in the last five years at Dr. Karlsberg’s dermatology office has always made me feel at ease and welcome, because of his awesome personality, expertise and knowledge, and proficiency in dermatology. Plus his wonderful sense of humor. I can count on his staff to always be courteous, friendly, welcoming, and helpful.
Mindy G.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Karlsberg and his staff are very nice !
Earl C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Had some surgery on the the back of neck. Dr Karlsberg explained what he was doing throughout the procedure and the after care needed. He’s very professional and everything went great.
Patricia (Trisha) C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Michele is incredibly professional and thorough in her appointments. She took my fear of the unknown and put me at ease with her biopsy procedures. I've referred her to so many people who are looking for a really good dermatologist office. Michele is truly the best!
THOMAS R.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Karlsberg and his staff are courteous, empathetic, and professional. I have been a patient for many years, and believe me -- the doctor knows his stuff!
Darryl E.
Submitted 03/11/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Peter Karlsberg for many years and have always been very pleased with his practice.
Ann B.
Submitted 03/11/20
No long wait.
Barbara Q.
Submitted 03/11/20
My wife, Barbara is legally blind and now has "low vision". She told me that Dr. Karlsberg was an excellent doctor. Tom Quigan
Laura C.
Submitted 03/06/20
I went in for a dark spot I have had for years. Tried everything to get rid of it, but nothing worked. Dr. Karlsberg did a peel. It went away after 10 days! I am so excited. He is awesome, and the staff is very friendly.
Richard N.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very well satisfied. I would highly recommend Dr. Karlsberg.
Dan P.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very professional office from the front desk personnel to the doctor and his assistants.
Jeannine D.
Submitted 03/01/20
Peter Karlsberg is the best dermatologist. He also has a friendly supportive staff.