Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts

Cosmetic Dermatologist and Mohs Skin Cancer Surgeon located in Ventura, CA & Camarillo, CA

89 total reviews

Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill W.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Karlsberg and his entire staff are always friendly and professional. He listens, then discusses treatment options clearly and frankly. Great service!
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/28/19
I have been going to Dr. Karlsberg for well over 10 years and as always I get his full attention, a thorough examination, and appropriate treatment. He’s careful, caring, and efficient. He always explains what the problem is and how the treatment options available to me will work. His physicians assistant, Michelle, is awesome, well-trained, and very diligent. The staff is always friendly and conscientious in regards to scheduling appointments. I will never go anywhere else for my dermatological concerns.
Carmen D.
Submitted 11/28/19
Efficient, accurate, professional.Hes the best!
Camille W.
Submitted 11/28/19
I have always had a good experience with Dr. Karlsberg.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr.Karlsberg and all of his staff are wonderful. very polite. Always feel confident in the care i receive by Dr.Karlsberg and Michelle as they make sure that you have an understanding of your condition and answer any questions you may have.
Bill L.
Submitted 11/28/19
If you desire a good-natured,extremely skilled doctor with a very sensitive and caring attitude then Dr. Karlsberg should be your first choice! From a very satisfied thirty year patient.
Martin B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always a very professional experience.....I have been treated wonderfully by Dr. Karlsberg for over 25 years. Never any problems.
Lucille W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Karlsburg is just great, always makes me feel comfortable.
Steve D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Benign cyst removed
Kathryn O.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent!!!
Laurie B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I am always well taken care of!
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always good I am an old patient been with you many years.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Karlsberg is a very caring doctor. He does not rush my visits. He makes me feel comfortable. He explains what my problem is before he works on me to get rid of any skin problems I have including skin cancer. Great Doctor.
Brian E.
Submitted 11/27/19
Michelle has been taking excellent care of me. She is always nice, smiling, and fair.
Debra W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Highly recommended! Michelle is the best. The entire office is friendly and helpful.
Terry L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always have a great experience. Everyone is friendly, professional and efficient
Paul C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everything worked out wonderfully as usual.
James L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Was in & out a lot quicker than I thought. Everything went great.
Tracy J.
Submitted 11/26/19
I'm very much enjoying my transformation...lipo under the chinny chin chin, thermitight, botox on those angry looking 11's, and fill for those marionette lines and...fish hooks...I'm getting younger! Great staff, beautiful office, and all the anti aging stuff so "everyone will notice, but no one will know." No need to go anywhere else but Dr. Karlsberg's office!
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. K and staff always friendly. Never feel rushed and he takes time to answer all my questions.