Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts

Cosmetic Dermatologist and Mohs Skin Cancer Surgeon located in Ventura, CA & Camarillo, CA

89 total reviews

Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merle D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Once again, Dr. Karlsberg quickly & correctly diagnosed my problem. The recommended treatment worked quickly & completely! Whatever your skin issue, Dr. K has the training, skills, experience & awesome staff to help. Yes, he is absolutely worth waiting for!!!
Norrene D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always lovely and thorough.
Debi P.
Submitted 11/26/19
The front office is always so friendly and helpful. And Dr. Michelle always takes such good care.
Mary J.
Submitted 11/26/19
The laser surgery I had done over a year ago didn’t quite turn out as expected so Dr. Karlsberg offered to do a chemical peel instead. So far, I am extremely happy with the results!
M.Catherine C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr.Karlsberg is very knowledge and an excellent physician. He also makes you comfortable and less fearful. I highly recommend him.
Kathy D.
Submitted 11/26/19
I was seen within 10 minutes of arrival. Everyone was gracious and caring. Upon seeing something that was not an "age spot," it was immediately taken care of. Aftercare instructions were clear.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/26/19
I love seeing Michele. She’s very caring and great with the Botox! Always see her when I need a touch up
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Michele was great with Botex and suggestions for other treatments. Doctor Karlsberg was very informative about a procedure and was able to discuss it with me in a very timely manner. Always have a good experience there!
Scott L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent at what he dose, thorough and caring!