Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts

Cosmetic Dermatologist and Mohs Skin Cancer Surgeon located in Ventura, CA & Camarillo, CA

153 total reviews

Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley K.
Submitted 11/30/19
Great care...Michele is so sharp ...She finds potential trouble spots very early..I trust her. She is just the best.
Shirley P.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Karlsberg is a compassionate and knowledgeable doctor who took the time to explain fully to my elderly mother what procedure she needed and how it would be done. She was very comfortable and confident in his abilities and was pleased with the result.
Wayne M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very good experience, very thorough and Professional.
Destiny C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Michelle is amazing at her craft and everyone is very nice, making me feel welcomed and comfortable.
Bill W.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Karlsberg and his entire staff are always friendly and professional. He listens, then discusses treatment options clearly and frankly. Great service!
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/28/19
I have been going to Dr. Karlsberg for well over 10 years and as always I get his full attention, a thorough examination, and appropriate treatment. He’s careful, caring, and efficient. He always explains what the problem is and how the treatment options available to me will work. His physicians assistant, Michelle, is awesome, well-trained, and very diligent. The staff is always friendly and conscientious in regards to scheduling appointments. I will never go anywhere else for my dermatological concerns.
Carmen D.
Submitted 11/28/19
Efficient, accurate, professional.Hes the best!
Camille W.
Submitted 11/28/19
I have always had a good experience with Dr. Karlsberg.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr.Karlsberg and all of his staff are wonderful. very polite. Always feel confident in the care i receive by Dr.Karlsberg and Michelle as they make sure that you have an understanding of your condition and answer any questions you may have.
Bill L.
Submitted 11/28/19
If you desire a good-natured,extremely skilled doctor with a very sensitive and caring attitude then Dr. Karlsberg should be your first choice! From a very satisfied thirty year patient.
Martin B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always a very professional experience.....I have been treated wonderfully by Dr. Karlsberg for over 25 years. Never any problems.
Lucille W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Karlsburg is just great, always makes me feel comfortable.
Steve D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Benign cyst removed
Kathryn O.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent!!!
Laurie B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I am always well taken care of!
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always good I am an old patient been with you many years.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Karlsberg is a very caring doctor. He does not rush my visits. He makes me feel comfortable. He explains what my problem is before he works on me to get rid of any skin problems I have including skin cancer. Great Doctor.
Brian E.
Submitted 11/27/19
Michelle has been taking excellent care of me. She is always nice, smiling, and fair.
Debra W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Highly recommended! Michelle is the best. The entire office is friendly and helpful.
Terry L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always have a great experience. Everyone is friendly, professional and efficient