Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts

Cosmetic Dermatologist and Mohs Skin Cancer Surgeon located in Ventura, CA & Camarillo, CA

184 total reviews

Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ventura Institute for Dermatologic Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill L.
Submitted 11/28/19
If you desire a good-natured,extremely skilled doctor with a very sensitive and caring attitude then Dr. Karlsberg should be your first choice! From a very satisfied thirty year patient.
Martin B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always a very professional experience.....I have been treated wonderfully by Dr. Karlsberg for over 25 years. Never any problems.
Lucille W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Karlsburg is just great, always makes me feel comfortable.
Steve D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Benign cyst removed
Kathryn O.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent!!!
Laurie B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I am always well taken care of!
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always good I am an old patient been with you many years.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Karlsberg is a very caring doctor. He does not rush my visits. He makes me feel comfortable. He explains what my problem is before he works on me to get rid of any skin problems I have including skin cancer. Great Doctor.
Brian E.
Submitted 11/27/19
Michelle has been taking excellent care of me. She is always nice, smiling, and fair.
Debra W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Highly recommended! Michelle is the best. The entire office is friendly and helpful.
Terry L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always have a great experience. Everyone is friendly, professional and efficient
Paul C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everything worked out wonderfully as usual.
James L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Was in & out a lot quicker than I thought. Everything went great.
Tracy J.
Submitted 11/26/19
I'm very much enjoying my transformation...lipo under the chinny chin chin, thermitight, botox on those angry looking 11's, and fill for those marionette lines and...fish hooks...I'm getting younger! Great staff, beautiful office, and all the anti aging stuff so "everyone will notice, but no one will know." No need to go anywhere else but Dr. Karlsberg's office!
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. K and staff always friendly. Never feel rushed and he takes time to answer all my questions.
Merle D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Once again, Dr. Karlsberg quickly & correctly diagnosed my problem. The recommended treatment worked quickly & completely! Whatever your skin issue, Dr. K has the training, skills, experience & awesome staff to help. Yes, he is absolutely worth waiting for!!!
Norrene D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always lovely and thorough.
Debi P.
Submitted 11/26/19
The front office is always so friendly and helpful. And Dr. Michelle always takes such good care.
Mary J.
Submitted 11/26/19
The laser surgery I had done over a year ago didn’t quite turn out as expected so Dr. Karlsberg offered to do a chemical peel instead. So far, I am extremely happy with the results!
M.Catherine C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr.Karlsberg is very knowledge and an excellent physician. He also makes you comfortable and less fearful. I highly recommend him.